Upcoming Projects!

This tiny world of mine has been busy! I want to thank each and every one of you for making it that way. I have some wonderful news to announce concerning the new titles that will be released this year.

Colts, Cadillacs & Consequences is where I’m spending most of my time these days. I can sincerely say it is the best thing I’ve ever put on paper. We join the world of the notorious Dawson family, and try to keep a handle on our britches. There will be plenty of action and adventure in this novel. I can go on the record here and say—There will be many more of these books in the works.

Delta number three is titled Colbert County Come Apart. There are some major twists and turns, but we see our favorite characters hitting some major milestones in their personal lives. Another fabulous thing I can announce excites even me! All of y’all Delta fans will be able to read the companion novel with the release of book three. There will be a map of Leighton, character lists, Saddie’s recipes, and even a novella featuring Delta, Dusty and Saddie as teenagers. I can’t spoil anything else, but there will be even more features included. The best part of the companion novel happens to be the money saving! With each and every new Delta book, there will be a file update sent out through Amazon. You only have to buy the book once. Anything added like characters and new recipes, will be sent to you as a file update.

I have a reader very dear to my heart that made my entire week. I was pulverized by a reviewer on Amazon. I won’t go into details, but it was particularly nasty and spiteful. I went into shutdown mode and didn’t write for two days. Low and behold, I get a comment on my Facebook page that says Delta is keeping them awake at night! You all mean the world to me and make what I’m doing worth it! I couldn’t do it without all of you. I’ll keep you updated on all these goodies. Don’t forget to subscribe to the blog.

Happy Reading and God Bless,

 

-Kim

About KimKarter

Writer, Reader. Author of the Delta Grayson and Jackie Dawson series.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

